Customer Strategy
Customer Experience

The 2016 awards program is on hiatus.

Please check back in August when we will post information about the new and improved 2017 program.

How to Submit a Form:

Nomination forms can be accessed here:

Who Can Submit an Entry?

  • Only end-user companies headquartered in North America are invited to submit a nomination. Customer experience and CRM vendors can't nominate themselves, but are invited to nominate a client(s), provided the client(s) is also not a technology vendor in the customer experience space.
  • Companies may submit one entry per category.
  • Companies that won in 2014 are ineligible to enter.
  • A panel of judges comprised of 1to1 Media editors and Gartner analysts will recognize two to three winners in each category.

When Will the Winners be Announced?

  • The winners will be announced in June on and will be recognized on September 9th at the Gartner 360 Summit at the Hilton Bayfront in San Diego.

For more questions, please visit our FAQs